LFG - D&D 5E - 3 Players for Lost Mines of Phandelver into Princes of the Apocalypse

• Hello all ... I am interested in recruiting two players to take part in an upcoming D&D 5E game. I have always really enjoyed running through the published materials, and the hectic pace of life leaves me little time to plan a campaign.

What?: 5E D&D, 1st Level Characters, Lost Mines of Phandelver, leading into Princes of the Apocalypse. I realize that this opens me up to folks reading the material ahead of time, but let's just utilize the honor code with that ... what say?

Who?: My wife and I, so far. I've been gaming for 25 years, she has never gamed before. We are busy professional types and we have little ones, so we are really keen on the idea of finding a couple who are interested in playing, even if that meant only 3 total players in the game ... though single players are welcome also.

When?: I do not have a start date yet, and won't until we can find interested players and start a conversation about what works for others. Whatever the day, we are likely to do every other week. I am open to weekdays or weekends, but weekdays will limit our playing time significantly (the aforementioned little ones).

Where?: I live in Valley Station, and we could play at my home with little issue. I'm also open to playing elsewhere as long as the location is pet free.